Memories

fashmongers-blackandwhite shoes pink cardi tartan and flowers fashmongers_zara skort

A smell, a sound, music, a taste, a color, a view or an apparel grabs our mind and takes us to a journey to our past. Good times are always there to make us smile. Bad ones? Never ever think about them. Take the lesson and move on. Be aware of, in the future they will be a memory and a smell makes you think of it as ‘hmm, so peaceful’ or just as ‘a ha, I know that smell’.

yargıcı coat and shoes, zara skort, nine west bag, park bravo cardi

50 thoughts on “Memories

  1. I love this entire look! I love the layering and mixing different colors. It looks beautiful and put together, you’re so gorgeous.

    I’m so glad I found your blog! If you’d like to follow each other, I’d be happy to keep in touch! Just let me know on my blog🙂

    xo
    Dolce
    http://www.mydailysweet.com

  2. Cool look!!! Beautiful shoes:) I like your blog:) Today on my blog the panther coat: ) Photos were taken at dark and light moods sun. I hope you like this style of photography? I invite and I greet: )

  3. What a sweet look! I love the loafers paired with the tights. I would think it would make the outfit look too young, but you pull it off making it look very polished and age appropriate. Great layers too with the coat and shirt! xo

  4. Well said! It’s great when one of our senses transports us back in time and brings up a long forgotten memory. Looking great — love your skort and shoes. XOXO N&N

  5. Argh! I’ve been searching for loafers like these for ages! Remind me of vintage Salvatore Ferragamo. Love them!

    phoenixlovechild.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

