F for Faux

blackandredfur skirtnew

h&m cardi, inci bag, asos skirt

For winter indispensable material is fur, but faux fur! No other creature but human, kills for its own pleasure. I am not PETA member-even so, there’s nothing wrong about it- but supporter of the animal rights as well as the human rights. Blogs are strong channels to reach millions and hear your voice. One person is a gain-I believe. This murder must end and I will continue to write my thoughts about this unless I won’t be who I am and will be acting to you.

BTW this is not who I am in these photos, I am having a badfuckinghairday situation!

52 thoughts on “F for Faux

Leave a Reply

