Versatile Blogger Award

The best part of blogging is being nominated for an award. It means a lot to me. The work I’ve done, had touched some of you and I become more motivated to create better works. I won’t talk about how hard is blogging but believe me, once, I thought for hours for an appropriate title.

d909c08992f06fab0652e076ce1ef00a

I have been nominated by the sweet Silvia from The Lesson of the Cherry Blossom . Thank you so much, you make my day wonderful. Visit and follow her blog to get inspiration.

Let me talk about the rules:

  1. Display the Award Certificate on your blog
  2. Link back to the person who nominated you
  3. Present 15 awards to 15 deserving bloggers

Read more about Versatile Blogger Award here.

I want to share some personal stuff with you guys.

  • I watch Friends episodes at least five times and keep watching when I wanna laugh (yep! I still laugh)
  • Save street style photos and never look them again and never delete.
  • It is hard to give away my clothes, as you can guess no space in my wardrobe (there is something special between us)
  • I clean my shoes every time I wear them and organize my wardrobe often (I am a bit cuckoo)
  • Take photos for the blog at one time with few clothes and places (generally)
  • I have pre-coffee times in morning that is barely perceptible
  • I am afraid of birds- believe me they fly through me everytime, even into my house.

Here comes the hardest part – to select nominees.

Also I have to mention Kitt Noir, Maison Bentley, Fashion Huntress, Fashion Fraction, The Versastyle, Mafalda and all other fellow bloggers that I forgot to name, thank you all for your supports.

Now it is your turn to feel special and keep on doing inspiring posts.

2rmtf851NYFWStreetStyle_090613_Tommy_Ton_S2014RTW_slide_267

27 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Congrats on your nomination! Love your blog and the descriptions behind how you’re wearing your clothes. Following you back x

Leave a Reply

